Good Morning quotes for Special People

Today when I woke up I was in a deep thought that due to my busy routine I can not give proper time to my family and my dear friends who always stand with me in the thick and thin of this life. When I woke up in the morning I have not enough time to meet every one and collect their prayers.

And in the evening when I return back then I feel tired enough to go to bed and have some rest. Then rest of my time spends in other household activities. In night again I sleep with that thought that in the next morning I shall definitely go to my relatives or friends to meet them but the next also passes with the same matters.

But now I have got an idea to get the love and kind prayers for me. Now you will ask that what that magic is. And then I will tell you that to sending good morning quotes is good for health.

But why I started all this and how? One of my friends knew my problem. He knows me very well. He suggested me that I should send good morning wishes or good morning quotes to my loved ones because when we say good morning to others then we want to make them feel that how much we care for them and how they are important.

So I started sending morning wishes to my dears by phone calls. But I had not enough time to call every one. My problem was still hanging on my head. I was still feeling guilty that I am not managing my time properly. So I was very desperate about my problem. One night I was thinking about my problem then suddenly I thought of a plan. I thought why I should not send good morning quotes to my dears.

So next morning I sent good morning quotes to all my friends and dears. They were all very happy and they gave me a warm response. I was very much pleased and satisfied. Now I start my day with the wishes, quotes and prayers of my loved ones.

You can get every type of good morning quotes from different sites. Like heart touching, romantic, naughty, funny, wise and lovely good morning messages. Different sites provide different categories but this site is best for fresh and best Good Morning SMS. So I suggest choosing best good morning quotes for your loved one.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Good Morning quotes for Special People”

  1. Birthday Messages « Morning Time – Morning Wishes and Quotes Says:

    […] Morning Time – Morning Wishes and Quotes Morning Wishes Time and Morning Quotes Day « Good Morning quotes for Special People […]

Leave a Reply

